Couta Boats

SSCBC Opening Day

Saturday, 18 November 2017

Sam Byrne & Ted Seibereisen Memorial Trophies: A – OW – 1330

Sailing Instructions

Results

Wooden Boatshop Series

25 November 2017: 2 races back to back – A – Portsea 1400

2 December 2017: Sternchaser – A – SSCBC – 1400

9 December 2017: 2 races back to back – A. Capel Sound – 1400.  Raft up at BYS after racing.

Sailing Instructions

Results

 

Couta Conversations

16 December 2017: Lacco Room, 1030

27 December 2017: on water, meet in the marquee, 1030

14 January 2018: Lacco Room, 1030

17 February 2018: Lacco Room, 1030

17 March 2018: Lacco Room, 1030

Mercedes-Benz Mornington Couta Boat Victorian Championships


Mercedes Mornington Logo

 

 

 

Thursday, 28th December 2018: A – 1200 – OW

Friday, 29th December 2018: A – 1200 – OW

Saturday, 30th December 2018: A – 1100 – OW followed by presentations

Sailing Instructions

Results

RT Edgar South Channel Race

RT Edgar

 

 

 

 

Monday, 1st January 2018: A & PA – D2 1300, D1 1330 – Box Start – South Channel

Sailing Instructions

Results

GANT Portsea Cup

GANT-logotype-Black new

 

 

Saturday, 6th January 2018

GANT Portsea Cup Breakfast at 9am in the marquee

GANT Portsea Cup Race – Div 1: 1430, Div 2: 1425 – OW – Portsea

Sailing Instructions

Results

Sunday, 7th January 2018

GANT Portsea Cup Picnic and Presentation – Quarantine Station

Couta Boat Race

Sunday, 14th January 2018: A – 1400 – OW

Sailing Instructions

Results

Next Gen Couta Boat Race

Saturday, 20th January 2018: 1400 – OW

Sailing Instructions

Results

Australia Day 3 Piers Race

Friday, 26th January 2018: A & PA – Div 2: 1330, Div 1: 1400

Sailing Instructions

Results

Stella Artois Sorrento Cup

Saturday, 3 February 2018: A – 1400 – OW – SSCBC

Sailing Instructions

Results

San Pellegrino Cup

Sanpellegrino

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, 10 February 2018:  A – 1400 – OW – SSCBC

Sailing Instructions

Results

Yabby Lake Couta Boat Race

Yabby Lake

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, 17th February 2018: A – 1400 – OW – SSCBC

Sailing Instructions

Results

CBA Nationals Div 2 & Lacco Cup

Sunday, 18 February 2018: CBA Nationals Div 2 and Lacco Cup – L – OW – SSCBC – 1200

Sunday, 25 February 2018: CBA Nationals Div 2 and Lacco Cup – L – OW – A(D2) SSCBC – 1200

Sunday, 18 March 2018: CBA Nationals Div 2 and Lacco Cup – L – OW – SSCBC – 1200

Sunday, 25 March 2018: CBA Nationals Div 2 and Lacco Cup – L – OW – SSCBC – 1200

Sailing Instructions

Results

 

 

Coastal Living Couta Boat Race

coastal logo

 

 

 

Saturday, 3 March 2018: A – 1400 – OW – Portsea

Followed by presentations on the Western Lawn

Sailing Instructions

Results

Couta Boat Race

Saturday, 10th March 2018: A – 1400 – OW – SSCBC

Sailing Instructions

Results

Couta Boat Race

Saturday, 17th March 2018: A – 1400 – OW – SSCBC

Sailing Instructions

Results

Quennscliff Couta Boat Race

Friday, 23rd March: Queenscliff Fishy Tales

Saturday, 24th March 2018: Queenscliff Couta Boat Race – A – 1400 – OW – Queenscliff

Sailing Instructions

Results

Steadfast IBG Insurance Great Fort Race

IBG

 

 

Saturday, 30th March 2018: A – 1400 – OW – SSCBC

Sailing Instructions

Results

Couta Boat Race: 2 Handed Div 2 and 3 Handed Div 1

Monday, 2nd April 2018: 1400 – OW – SSCBC

Sailing Instructions

Results

Couta Boat Race

Saturday, 7th April 2018 – A – 2 races back to back

Sailing Instructions

Results

WOW Active Ladies Skippers Race

WOW Active logo V1_select

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, 14th April 2018: 1400 – OW – SSCBC

Sailing Instructions

Results

Couta Boat Race

Saturday, 21st April 2018: A – 1400 – SSCBC

Sailing Instructions

Results