OTB Official Notice Board

Official Notice Board

FOR REGATTAS – CLICK HERE
Latest Notices to Competitors

NOTICE TO COMPETITORS

Past Notices

NOTICE TO COMPETITORS – Philingham Series  .

Any member entrants in a past Series this season are already entered in the Philingham Sprint Series. Check your entry here.

Enter the Skins Sprint Series here if you are not already in it.

Victorian Laser Association Open and Masters State Championships  –  27-28 Feb 2021

Ben Fels Sailing Manager

FAVOURITES

OTB Schedule of Series and Races

  SCORER       Sailing Results System

SAFETY

COMMON DOCUMENTS AND RULES

Skins Sprint Series

Enter here     –    Results

Sunday, 5th December 2020

Sunday, 13th December 2020

Sunday, 20th December 2020

Monday, 28th December 2020

Eunson Cup

Results

Monday, 28th December 2020

Monday, 4th January 2021

Friday, 8th January 2021

Tuesday, 12th January 2021

Tuesday, 19th January 2021

 

Phillingham Series

Results

Monday, 4th January 2021

Friday, 8th January 2021

Tuesday, 12th January 2021

Sunday, 17th January 2021

Tuesday, 19th January 2021

Sunday, 24th January 2021

Sunday, 31st January 2021

 

Buxton Cup

Monday, 25th January 2021

Tuesday, 26th January 2021

 

Peter Osbourne Series

Sunday, 7th Feb 2021

Sunday, 14th Feb 2021

Sunday, 21st Feb 2021

Sunday, 28th Feb 2021

Club Captains Series

Sunday, 14th March 2021

Sunday, 21st March 2021

Sunday, 28th march 2021

Sunday, 3rd April 2021

Sunday, 11th April 2021

GILL Midwinters

Sunday, 6th June 2021

Midwinter warm up

GILL MIDWINTERS REGATTA

Saturday, 12th June 2021

1200

Sunday, 13th June 2021

1300

 

Fred Allen Series

FRED ALLEN SERIES – Results

Sunday, 1st November 2020

Sunday, 8th November 2020

Saturday, 14th November 2020

Sunday, 22nd November 2020

Sunday, 29th November 2021